Nearly

This afternoon I enjoyed a third post collision circuit of my loop.  The light is beautiful now.

Just as I was learning to turn my phone when making videos, I joined Instagram and unlearned it.

I pedaled a Rivendell Atlantis.  Stouter than the Rivendell Custom and the Specialized Allez SE, but I love the easy gearing.  Coming up the hill on Second Avenue was easy.

Tomorrow we will fast for Yom Kippur.  Sounds like it may be just Lacey and I.  Should be some good contemplation going on.  Looking forward to it.

That’s it!  Take care!

Share your thoughts!

