Oh Hello!

fwFrida has been enjoying daily walks then rolls to the garden.  The cool weather has helped her go pretty well on the walks and her cool demeanor has helped her enjoy the rolls.  Today she barked at me to hurry up as I prepared for the walk.  I haven’t heard that for at least four months.  After the walks, she stares at me through the back door until I put her in the trailer.  A routine, then.  Every day a little better.  Fingers crossed.frI pulled a bunch of wild onions from the garden.  They spread like crazy.  A pot of oniony soup is simmering now.so

Frida is standing next to me insisting on a neck rub.  Who am I to say no?  Besides, typing with one hand is tedious.

Bye!

Share your thoughts!

