Clean Slate

I’m starting to feel it again–wanting to get to the garden.  So I did.  Pulled weeds and skelatal kale and raked up leaves.  Ready for planting.Garden 04.28.15

Loving the new ANT Balvenie truss bike.  It is geared a bit easier than my ANT light roadster which is a welcome treat in the Spring.  I’ve an urge to add a wire basket but I won’t.  Mike crafted the bare essence of a bicycle–I will honor his vision.Frida 04.27.15

Frida has had a run of good days–enjoying laying in the yard in the sun and coming in for longer snoozes on the floor.  So happy for her.Lacey and Frida 04.28.15

You?  How’s it all going?

Share your thoughts!

