Where it is Warm

I don’t much love to pedal in the cold, so I didn’t.  Instead, I drove to the coop and found to my delight that the distributor of Stacey’s Organic Tortillas has decided to sell to the capital region.  I’ve waited ten years for this!  sot

You shouldn’t wait ten years.  Go to Honest Weight and give them a try.  Ahem, maybe wait a week.  I bought the second to last bag of whole wheat.  Probably none now.  Dave said they sold fast, but he’s ordering another case.tlc

Honest Weight also had a new to me flavor of Treeline Cheese–Chipotle Serrano Pepper.  Best ever!  It even seems like they’ve changed the underlying cheese a bit.  It is noticeably creamier.  Wow.  I can’t get enough of this stuff (but did manage to stop at six crackers worth).

Had a great weekend filled with  non-exercise type activities.  That, coupled with good food and some beer, will hopefully inspire me to get moving this week.  Didn’t work today so here’s hoping for tomorrow.

Later!

Share your thoughts!

