Hello

Thank you for the wonderful wishes you’ve sent my way.  Much appreciated.  Here’s a picture of my amazing mom.

photo 5

We have so many mustard greens.  Blanched and laid in a line.photo 2

Rolled.  photo 3

Cut then dip in tamari.photo 4

A local friend sent me to Gracias Madre on Mission in San Francisco.  They fed me this (and for that I am thankful).  photo 1

A local friend sent me to Tu Lan on 6th off of Market in San Francisco (and for that I am thankful).  I will be back.

Frida often rolls in grass.  It makes me feel good just to watch. photo 3-1photo 2-1photo 1-1photo 4-1

There you have it.  Be well.

Share your thoughts!

