Complete

I was the first to wake up in my in-laws house on Sunday morning.  I enjoy the quiet and I never tire of the view.  Click once, then again, to see the all of the detail.  ph

I came upon two caterpillars and decided they had eaten their fill and then fallen asleep.  cp2

I don’t know if caterpillars sleep, but  that seems right.  What good sharers they were!f

Frida hates to leave.  She loves running off leash, crawling into the center of shrubs in search of critters and eating deer poop.  Good to play country dog every once in awhile.

That’s more or less it.  I wonder what this week will bring?  Have a good one.

2 responses to “Complete

  1. This makes me want to live out in the country.

Share your thoughts!

