Just me?

Or does Frida look a tad intimidating in this picture?fi

I recently discovered zoom on my iPhone camera.  Funny thing about Apple stuff.  I read the manual for my Mac Plus (back in 1986), but none since.  I love manuals, but if I don’t get one on paper, I am not likely to look it up on line.  So, if a feature isn’t on the first screen or a menu or two away, I may never find it.  Seems like zoom can only be conjured with a gesture (here, a pinch).  Zoom isn’t that great, though.  I believe the camera lens to be fixed, so zoom is probably just cropping before you take the picture (you lose pixels).

Hope your day is filled with even pleasanter surprises.

Share your thoughts!

