Miscreants

Lacey and I voted as a block and our votes were cast for me to pedal.  So I pedaled.M

Great turn out.  I piloted my ANT Light Roadster.  It’s the last bicycle on the right.  Click on the picture.  Twice.  It gets bigger.  More pictures here.  ab

I was given an armband (expertly stitched by the organizer’s mother) to announce to the world I was a marshal.  So honored and I’ve always dreamed of having an armband.  Glad I wasn’t called on to do anything as I was busy having fun.

That’s the weekend.  All I have energy for, anyway.

Share your thoughts!

