Boundless Love

EFrida took her last antibiotic pill today.  Just what I wanted for  Valentine’s Day.  I have to check with her vet to see what’s next, but I might wait a day to make the call.  I’ll take a moment to pretend everything is okay and she’ll live happily ever after, forever.FS

I proposed to Lacey a night in with pizza and champagne.  Lacey accepted enthusiastically (what a pair we are) and Little Anthony’s set us up with a gorgeous celebratory pie.P

I hope your Valentine’s Day is wonderful, too.

Love to you all!

Share your thoughts!

