Celeriac!

Last night I prepared the celeriac I grew this summer, my first ever, as suggested here.  I am now a huge fan of celeriac!  Kind of great to find new things to love.

Happy Monday to you.

3 responses to “Celeriac!

  1. Have you made celeriac remoulade? I’ll post the recipe for you on my blog! It’s so great!!

    • You are on fire! Thanks for sending some of your energy my way. Sadly, I used up my whole crop on the the recipe for smashed root. Thanks for the tip, though. I will look for more at the store. Take care!

Share your thoughts!

