Scoop

Larry Ruff is (a) the former owner of CK Cycles, (b) Supervisor at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute’s School of Engineering’s Advanced Materials Lab (a mouthful, but had I written RPI’s AML would you have been with me?) and (c) my neighbor’s son.  I’ve never met Larry, but I know from his dad that he is a lifelong cyclist, so I’m guessing this symposium is a very fun event for him.  Fun for the host means fun for the guests.  Might want to make space on your calendar.

Share your thoughts!

