Fortunate

The first fortune above was mine. I photoshopped the smiles into frowns. Seemed better that way. The second was Lacey’s. Is athrilling like atonal?

Just got back from a garage where I drank vodka with a new friend, his mechanic and the body shop guy from next door. I went to run my eyes all over an insane French car from the 30s.  A special thanks to the Chinese delivery guy for the extra motivation to get me there. The mechanic fired up the machine for my aural edification. I will never be the same.

I hope your weekend is delightful, too. Three days to make that happen. Get off the internet!

Share your thoughts!

