Too Long

It’s been too long since I’ve stumbled upon a tasty new bicycle blog.  That changed today when the googles pushed me into the door of cyclelicious.  It carried me all the way through dinner and after dishes I am going in for more (Lacey is at a work party).  Click on the link above to watch a crazy helmet cam video of a really tall bike.  I also enjoyed reading about the new Specialized Turbo eBike, too.  I don’t think I’ll be rushing out to buy one but man I’d love to have a go on one.  Really fun blog.  Have a look!

Later!

Share your thoughts!

