Twenty Six Thousand Views?

Seems a little low to me.  I’ll be upfront.  I missed the live speech because I was streaming Trailer Park Boys on Netflix.  Shameful and hilarious, but thank goodness for YouTube.

The local race for State Assembly is certainly a crowded one.  I’ve dug through the information on websites of each of the candidates and for me the choice is clear–my vote is going to Pat Fahy.  Check out her issues page.  Click through each category and see if you don’t come to the same conclusion as did I.  No matter who you end up supporting, be sure to turn out to vote in the primary on Thursday, September 13, 2012.

What else?  The pear tree down the street is happening big time.  Small but delicious pears are on the ground for the taking.  Three cheers for planting fruit trees in public spaces!

Later!

Share your thoughts!

